Sisterhood Board Meeting

Event Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 23, 2016 • 14 Adar I 5776

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Tuesday, March 22, 2016 • 12 Adar II 5776

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, April 12, 2016 • 4 Nisan 5776

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, June 28, 2016 • 22 Sivan 5776

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Tuesday, July 26, 2016 • 20 Tammuz 5776

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Tuesday, August 16, 2016 • 12 Av 5776

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Tuesday, September 27, 2016 • 24 Elul 5776

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 21 Cheshvan 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Tuesday, December 27, 2016 • 27 Kislev 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 26 Tevet 5777

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

11. Tuesday, February 28, 2017 • 2 Adar 5777

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

12. Tuesday, March 28, 2017 • 1 Nisan 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Tuesday, April 25, 2017 • 29 Nisan 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Tuesday, May 23, 2017 • 27 Iyyar 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Tuesday, June 27, 2017 • 3 Tammuz 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar