Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 18 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 18 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 17 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 21 2019 16 Nisan 5779