Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Across America

Past Sessions
Sunday, March 25, 2018 • 9 Nisan 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 • 2 Nisan 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, March 4, 2018 • 17 Adar 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 10 Adar 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 • 3 Adar 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 26 Shevat 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, February 4, 2018 • 19 Shevat 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 • 12 Shevat 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Shevat 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 • 27 Tevet 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, November 19, 2017 • 1 Kislev 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, November 5, 2017 • 16 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, October 29, 2017 • 9 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, October 22, 2017 • 2 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Learn to read and speak Hebrew for no charge!

Every Sunday, beginning October 22nd.

Beginners Class: 9:15am

Intermediate Class: 10am

Led by our instructor, Jack Belitsky, the beginners class is designed for Jews with little or no background in Hebrew and concentrates on teaching the Hebrew alphabet and reading skills.

Our intermediate class is a follow-up to our beginner class and builds on the skills mastered in the previous class including learning Hebrew words and hrases, reading comprehension, and speaking skills.

To register, please call the office at 215-677-1600 or sign up below.

*If registering online, please type into the "Notes" whether you are signing up for the beginner or intermediate class.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 24 2018 15 Tishrei 5779