Staff

Executive Director

Jacques Lurie

215-677-1600 ext. 203

E-mail: Jacques@shaareshamayim.org

Pre-school Director

Sherri Herschfeld

215-673-2323

E-mail: preschool@shaareshamayim.org

Teen Learning Community Director

Judith Shapiro

E-mail: jshapiro.css@gmail.com

TLC2 and USY Coordinator

Jessica Beaver

E-mail: Jessica@shaareshamayim.org

Bookkeeper

Fran Saunders

215-677-1600 ext. 204

E-mail: FranS@shaareshamayim.org

Administrative Assistant

Carrie Blasband

215-677-1600 ext. 205

E-mail: Office@shaareshamayim.org

Religious School Administrator

Susan Poland

E-mail: spoland.css@gmail.com

Office Assistant

Perla Fischer

215-677-1600 ext. 200

E-mail: Perla@shaareshamayim.org

Membership Coordinator

Deborah Hersh

215-677-1600 ext. 201

E-mail: Debbie@shaareshamayim.org

Monday, May 22 2017 26 Iyyar 5777