Havdala

Event Sessions

1. Saturday, September 3, 2016 • 30 Av 5776

8:09 PM

2. Saturday, September 10, 2016 • 7 Elul 5776

7:57 PM

3. Saturday, September 17, 2016 • 14 Elul 5776

7:45 PM

4. Saturday, September 24, 2016 • 21 Elul 5776

7:33 PM

5. Saturday, October 1, 2016 • 28 Elul 5776

7:22 PM

6. Tuesday, October 4, 2016 • 2 Tishrei 5777

7:17 PM

7. Saturday, October 8, 2016 • 6 Tishrei 5777

7:11 PM

8. Wednesday, October 12, 2016 • 10 Tishrei 5777

7:05 PM

9. Saturday, October 15, 2016 • 13 Tishrei 5777

7:00 PM

10. Tuesday, October 18, 2016 • 16 Tishrei 5777

6:56 PM

11. Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 20 Tishrei 5777

6:51 PM

12. Tuesday, October 25, 2016 • 23 Tishrei 5777

6:47 PM

13. Saturday, October 29, 2016 • 27 Tishrei 5777

6:42 PM

14. Saturday, November 5, 2016 • 4 Cheshvan 5777

6:34 PM

15. Saturday, November 12, 2016 • 11 Cheshvan 5777

5:28 PM

16. Saturday, November 19, 2016 • 18 Cheshvan 5777

5:24 PM

17. Saturday, November 26, 2016 • 25 Cheshvan 5777

5:21 PM

18. Saturday, December 3, 2016 • 3 Kislev 5777

5:19 PM

19. Saturday, December 10, 2016 • 10 Kislev 5777

5:19 PM

20. Saturday, December 17, 2016 • 17 Kislev 5777

5:21 PM

21. Saturday, December 24, 2016 • 24 Kislev 5777

5:25 PM

22. Saturday, December 31, 2016 • 2 Tevet 5777

5:30 PM

23. Saturday, January 7, 2017 • 9 Tevet 5777

5:36 PM

24. Saturday, January 14, 2017 • 16 Tevet 5777

5:42 PM

25. Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 23 Tevet 5777

5:50 PM

26. Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 1 Shevat 5777

5:57 PM

27. Saturday, February 4, 2017 • 8 Shevat 5777

6:05 PM

28. Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 15 Shevat 5777

6:13 PM

29. Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 22 Shevat 5777

6:21 PM

30. Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 29 Shevat 5777

6:28 PM

31. Saturday, March 4, 2017 • 6 Adar 5777

6:36 PM

32. Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 13 Adar 5777

6:43 PM

33. Saturday, March 18, 2017 • 20 Adar 5777

7:51 PM

34. Saturday, March 25, 2017 • 27 Adar 5777

7:58 PM

35. Saturday, April 1, 2017 • 5 Nisan 5777

8:06 PM

36. Saturday, April 8, 2017 • 12 Nisan 5777

8:13 PM

37. Wednesday, April 12, 2017 • 16 Nisan 5777

8:18 PM

38. Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 19 Nisan 5777

8:21 PM

39. Tuesday, April 18, 2017 • 22 Nisan 5777

8:25 PM

40. Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 26 Nisan 5777

8:29 PM

41. Saturday, April 29, 2017 • 3 Iyyar 5777

8:37 PM

42. Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 10 Iyyar 5777

8:45 PM

43. Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 17 Iyyar 5777

8:53 PM

44. Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 24 Iyyar 5777

9:01 PM

45. Saturday, May 27, 2017 • 2 Sivan 5777

9:08 PM

46. Thursday, June 1, 2017 • 7 Sivan 5777

9:12 PM

47. Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 9 Sivan 5777

9:14 PM

48. Saturday, June 10, 2017 • 16 Sivan 5777

9:18 PM

49. Saturday, June 17, 2017 • 23 Sivan 5777

9:22 PM

50. Saturday, June 24, 2017 • 30 Sivan 5777

9:23 PM

51. Saturday, July 1, 2017 • 7 Tammuz 5777

9:23 PM

52. Saturday, July 8, 2017 • 14 Tammuz 5777

9:20 PM

53. Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 21 Tammuz 5777

9:16 PM

54. Saturday, July 22, 2017 • 28 Tammuz 5777

9:10 PM

55. Saturday, July 29, 2017 • 6 Av 5777

9:03 PM

56. Saturday, August 5, 2017 • 13 Av 5777

8:54 PM

57. Saturday, August 12, 2017 • 20 Av 5777

8:44 PM

58. Saturday, August 19, 2017 • 27 Av 5777

8:34 PM

59. Saturday, August 26, 2017 • 4 Elul 5777

8:23 PM

60. Saturday, September 2, 2017 • 11 Elul 5777

8:11 PM

61. Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777

7:59 PM

62. Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777

7:47 PM

63. Saturday, September 23, 2017 • 3 Tishrei 5778

7:40 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar